Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
500 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Jessi was so nice and comforting! She answered all my questions about different types of birth control. She made me feel very comfortable during my first pap. She’s great I didn’t feel a thing! She’s very friendly and you can tell she genuinely loves her job.
Diana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Frederick’s for 7 years now. And I love how he’s always a very kind and professional Dr. His staff is always friendly as well.
Kimberly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Ms. Jessica Sellers is the sweetest person…..she is awesome and I would recommend her to everyone I know
Ximena O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I love my doctor
Nikki O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
She is hands down the best!!!!
Ines G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Wonderful
Kenya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Awesome ok me
Sada J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
I got heartbreaking news, but Dr. Davis handled me and my husband with so much care and compassion. She didn’t rush us, she let us ask questions and she displayed so much kindness. I’m thankful we had her to walk us through such a hard moment in our life.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
absolutely the best!! part of the reason I was excited to get pregnant again, is to be able to go back and see Dr. Sellers! Such an attentive and personable Dr!
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Jessi came up with a plan to work out the pellet issue.
Juliet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Jessie Sellers is the absolute best! Best bedside manner. Super attentive and listens. Great quality of care.
Lucille H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Timely appointments and caring staff. Jessi is professional, knowledgeable, caring and totally fantastic!!
Amanda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Always a good visit with Jessi!
Ruby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Love Jessi so much!!! Shes makes you feel so comfortable and welcomed!
Grace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
So kind and professional!
Janisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Ms. Jessi is the best!
Shirlynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Frederick and the rest of the team was awesome. Very thorough and answered all of my questions with no hesitation.
Debbie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Staff were friendly and competent. Was in and out in a decent amount of time
Olivia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The office staff was kind and knowledgeable. The ultrasound tech was the best I’ve ever had. She was able to explain what she was doing and seeing while doing the exam. It was the first ultrasound I’ve ever had where I experienced no pain. Dr. Davis was amazing. She took time to listen to my concerns and explain my options. She never rushed me and was 100% upfront and honest with me about the plan for my health.
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
She was very informative and nice . This made me feel very comfortable with what we were discussing.