Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Suwanee, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
407 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
She was amazing. I will see her again. Please check out my website www.royalty-sw.com
Jaynell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I’ve been seeing Jessi for about 3 years, I absolutely L O V E her. She’s personal, friendly, knowledgeable and always compassionate. I recommend all my friends to her.
Fatimah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Frederick and staff have been very attentive to my care from the beginning of my pregnancy. Everyone we have interacted with has been helpful and informative down to the receptionists answering the phone. I’m very happy that I chose Nile women’s health for my prenatal care.
Vickie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Frederick is so attentive and thorough. Love this staff!
Lucy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Professional yet warm and caring
Carla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I had a great visit as a new patient. The office staff is very professional and personable. Dr. Sellers addressed all of my medical concerns and proactively clarified any misconceptions.
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great bedside manner. Courteous staff!!
Zilola K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr.Urania Davis she is very good doctor
Vickie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Frederick is very attentive and willing attentive and attentive to myo my m
Damaris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
She made me feel very comfortable, and was very patient with me. She answered all my questions freely and made me feel safe.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Muy buena la atención
Kiuasha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Attentive friendly
Courtney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr. Davis is very friendly and knowledgeable.
Celeste Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Always a great listener, patient, never makes you feel rushed. Great Staff
Andrea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
She is great, she gave tons of information and it felt really relatable talking with her and her bedside manner is soft and gentle, this was my fourth visit with this practice & one of my best visits!!
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Jessi is absolutely wonderful in every way! Kind, professional, knowledgeable, and honest! You’ll love her & all the other staff & docs @ NWH.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Frederick is a great doctor!
Kyra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
she was so nice and welcoming.
Adrian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Professional, warm, caring & very knowledgeable, Jessi Sellers made an uncomfortable visit wonderful.
Lora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
There is simply no one better than Jessi. She’s an absolute professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. You’re lucky to have her on staff.