Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Suwanee, GA

4.95/5 Star Rating
428 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 428 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Jessi is always so amazing and kind when I see her in the office!
Lenelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Jessi is always super nice and kind
Manisha A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
My experience was very good! I would def come back to see her
Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I was very nervous about switching practices at 31 weeks but at NWHC I immediately felt like I was being taken good care of! Nurse Midwife Lynn answered all my questions and more! She was very knowledgeable and kind. I can tell I’m in good hands!
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Ms. Lynn was very personable, took the time to speak with me, answer all questions and didn’t make the appointment feel rushed.
Orianh A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very informative and kind. Felt comfortable with her
Chrystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Amazing As always!!!
Maria Elena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Caring and highly qualified professionals!
Abigail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Wonderful experience
Tracey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Extremely professional ; knowledgeable in all area : Answers questions prompt with details on her recommendations. She is compassionate , concerned and an asset to medicine .
Nichole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great visit today. Jesse is always wonderful.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Perfect
Shaina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Always helpful and reassuring
Regina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Outstanding practitioner!
Sarahi H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Davis was very nice and addressed all my concerns. Aspen and Joe were very nice in getting me ready for my appt. Not a long wait time at all.
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Jessica is SO sweet and very accommodating
Ashley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I love Nile’s. Feels like home.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I had my annual exam with Dr. Davis this morning and she is THE BEST! I’d made a list of things I wanted to discuss and we did! She even gave me some advice about my spiritual life! She performed my hysterectomy 19 months ago and I highly recommend her! The same goes for Jessie! They are both sweethearts, genuinely knowledgeable and caring! I wish I could see them more than once a year!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
My family and I are moving, and leaving Jessi is going to be hard. I trust her, and she provides amazing care. I feel so grateful to have had her in my life. She is a major asset to Nile. Thank you, Jessi!!!!
Georgetta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
This was my second visit to Niles Womens Health. The first time I met with Dr. Frederick and he was great. This visit was with Jessi Sellers, she was amazing! Very informative and made me feel very comfortable. She gave me a lesson on things I had no clue about and I truly appreciated that from her. My Medical Assistant (Joanna) was so awesome, she was very pleasant. I can tell they love working there.