Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Suwanee, GA

232 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 232 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stefanie L.
Submitted 01/22/22
Jessi is a wonderful NP
Veena R.
Submitted 01/21/22
Ok
Onney C.
Submitted 01/18/22
I think Dr. Sellers is fantastic. She is very understanding and when talking to her about health issues and challenges, I feel seen. She well demonstrates her expertise and when giving medical advice, she also provides examples that are relatable, which I really appreciate. I would recommend her to any of my family and friends, especially those that are completely over doctors who may be patronizing or dismissive of your issues.
Chantal M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Jessi was attentive to my concerns and provided comforting/ knowledgeable answers. I am excited to deliver my baby with Nile.
Makayla N.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great
Cynthia B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Wonderful care! They always go out of their way to be efficient and thorough
Rebekah G.
Submitted 01/12/22
I loved it!
Carly K.
Submitted 01/12/22
NP Sellers was thorough, but efficient. She is also very relatable and easy to talk to. She’s very knowledgeable and also has an excellent bedside manner. I look forward to seeing her at future visits.
Kischa R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Jessi is caring, thorough and brings humor to my most dreaded appointment of the year. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Tracy B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Ashley W.
Submitted 01/10/22
The wait time was reasonable, but the time spent with Lynn was informative and not rushed. She was great!
Karief L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Fredrick listened to my concerns and quickly had both a temporary solution as well as long-term. I both confident and comfortable with undergoing my procedure under his care.
Kayla L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Thorough, thoughtful, compassionate. Thank you for active listening and a great care plan!
Shakerah H.
Submitted 01/07/22
They always deliver exceptional service!
Sophia R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Jessica is simply the best!
Santiba G.
Submitted 01/05/22
I have some mental issues. Jessica was lovely to me. She didn't rush me at all. I called my aunt and she explained everything to her. Keep her good help is hard to find. Jessica thank you for everything. Santiba
Melanie K.
Submitted 01/05/22
I was seen on time, staff was friendly and helpful. Jessi made me feel heard, understood, and respected. We worked together to create a game plan for my needs, and I walked away from the office confident in what to expect next and how to proceed with our plan. She made it easy, and I’m glad I chose this practice.
Lauren M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Jessi was super personable and was awesome with answering all my questions and concerns. Totally different experience from other OBGYN’s I’ve been to over the years. Excited I found them
Kerrie F.
Submitted 12/23/21
It was great
Twan K.
Submitted 12/22/21
Everyone here is very sweet & helpful!