Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
480 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Mamed by Malpractice : Lauren Major I went in a scheduled C-section and finally gained the strength to be sure that I wanted my tubes tied. I signed all Tubal ligation documents prior to the procedure. Tubal ligation and A salpingectomy ARE NOT THE SAME!!! After a safe and health delivery, whilst in the procedure for tubal ligation I felt concerned about the time frame while she and her assistant were working. I asking my tubes were being tied at this point and her very flippant assistant went on to say," No we took out your left tube". I immediately to them both to stop! And to not take further action with my tubes. I'm missing my left tube and I'm left with a functioning right tube. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL, MALPRACTICE!
Sheri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I was a little disappointed that I waited an hour to see the dr. It was my first visit. BUT. I’ll say it was worth the wait to see Jessi Sellers. She took all the time I needed and felt she truly understood my concerns. I’m very happy to have her in my team. Highly recommend.
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
This is the only place I will go to! I have sent about 8 other friends here and they all have had amazing experiences. Jessi is the best, she got me through 2 pregnancies and she's just real and looks out for your best interest. I 100000)% recommend this place. I have seen many of their physicians, but mostly Jessi.
Leah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
I absolutely love this practice! Due their expertise and proactive practices, I was able to have a successful labor and delivery. They listen to your needs and are responsive to those need.
Marqelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Ms.Earman is absolutely wonderful! I love how informative she was with my questions and just in general! She told me tips about other topics I didn’t even think to ask about. Also, Rita Magallanes is awesome! She is so sweet and always makes sure I did my urine test, which I greatly appreciate because I can forget at times. Thank you ladies!
Jessica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Jessi provides thoughtful and personalized care for all stages of life - not just obstetrics. Very grateful to have found her.
Megan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I've been coming here for both of my pregnancies, and any kind of feminine care. I've seen all the doctors and most the nurses and everyone blows me away. They're so kind and really make you comfortable. I LOVE THIS PRACTICE
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I enjoy every bit of conversation and care from this practice especially with Dr Davies. She’s very attentive and empathetic. Also she explains everything to the best of my understanding. I’d recommend over and over.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Jessi is very knowledgeable, thorough and caring, for which I am grateful!
Orla B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Muy buena
Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Just the best, receptive and concerned. Grateful I found her.
Sonia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
El personal muy amable
Olivia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
We feel so much peace being at Nile and Jessi is one of our favorites to meet with! We always feel like she takes her time with us, answers all of our questions in depth and is helping us to feel supported and prepared.
Lauren J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Great experience! Each provider has answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
She takes the time with you and explains everything in detail and very caring, compassionate. She’s wonderful!
Miryam F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
I am so satisfied with the visit I had today. Very nice and professional staff. And I will back again. Thanks
Kristin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr. Sheth is a truly amazing Dr. He listens, cares, and takes time with his patients. He is also an advocate for them, too. I spent 8 days in the hospital due to pregnancy complications that caused me to have a premature child. The day before I gave birth I was complaining of contractions and the nurse was dismissive because they weren’t coming up on the Toco, Dr. sheth advocated to give the magnesium drip to me anyway, listening to me over the nurse. I had my baby the next day. If not for the magnesium she could have not made it or been in rough shape neurologically. I truly think his advocacy saved my baby’s life.
Mallory G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I've been seeing Jessi for years, and she is hands-down the best medical professional I've ever been a patient of across the board. She never rushes you, and really takes her time to answers all of your questions. She's direct, thorough, personable, gentle, and honest. I wish I could see her for all medical concerns. Trust me, this is the person you want to see for your care
Natonya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Jessi is very warm friendly and informative about questions that I ask. Customer service is outstanding.
Katharine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Friendly and attentive. Great practice.