Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Suwanee, GA

329 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 329 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrian C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Professional, warm, caring & very knowledgeable, Jessi Sellers made an uncomfortable visit wonderful.
Lora L.
Submitted 06/22/22
There is simply no one better than Jessi. She’s an absolute professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. You’re lucky to have her on staff.
Staci G.
Submitted 06/17/22
I was there at 7:15 for a 7:30 ultrasound and 8:30 doc appointment. The ultrasound was on time and quick, completed by 7:45. I then sat there until after 9am waiting to see the doctor. I watched as every other patient came and went. I had to ask the desk if they remembered I was there for another appointment as well. If I didn’t absolutely love Dr. Frederick I would find another provider.
Shannon H.
Submitted 06/16/22
I love Jessie!!!
Caryl C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Ms Sellers was wonderful. I did not feel hurried. Answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend to others.
Dajua M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Just started care. So far amazing ♥️
Cassidy H.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very friendly and welcoming, and reassuring
Leslie G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Wonderful staff and dr.
Fayth B.
Submitted 06/02/22
I always have a good visit with Ms. Sellers and feel like my concerns are addressed. I don't feel rushed or like I'm overreacting to anything when I bring it up.
La'Kresia G.
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone is always friendly , patient, and educational!!!
Mercedes M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Frederick was very friendly. My appointment was in and out his staff were kind and nice and the place was real clean.
Nelly G.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great Doctor!!
Elizette M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very sweet
Quanisha M.
Submitted 05/20/22
She was nice and answered my questions
Simone C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Frederick is very down to Earth and friendly. I enjoyed talking to him and I feel that he was genuinely concerned for my well being. Definitely keeping him as my provider.
Kameelah W.
Submitted 05/19/22
Always very thorough & very nice staff.
Kamiyah S.
Submitted 05/18/22
It was an amazing experience
Gabriela R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Amazing people and office!
Brisa H.
Submitted 05/11/22
A good experience! Thank you
Colnita B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Fast And painless