Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
501 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Maddie and Roneshia were great! They answered all of my questions and provided a great sense of relief!
Jasmin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Everyone was so nice and helpful. I always am asked good questions to make sure everything is okay. They always address any and all concerns or questions that I have, thoroughly. Love it.
Dekiera S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/24
She’s so accommodating and informative
Joyce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Very understanding and listens
Suzanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Jessi is extremely knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend seeing her.
Viktoriia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
I am grateful to Jessi for listening to all my concerns, and being very professional and understanding exactly what I need in my case! Thank you!
Tanea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Makes you confident with his explanation, very professional!
Jeilibeth U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Good
Allison O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Jessi really listens and takes the time to help you figure out what is needed. Very knowledgeable.
Melanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I’ve been coming here for 5 years and they have never made me feel uncomfortable. They’re always so great send understanding and accommodate my needs.
Destiny K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
My experience was comforting, productive and informative. Thank you so much!
Kerrie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
great
Alliyah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Always amazing to be there love all of them with my whole heat
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
I can not say enough wonderful things about Jessi Sellers and this office staff. From the moment you walk in greeted with warm big smiles to Jessi taking her time to hear your concerns and not making you feel rushed. She cares about your overall well being and understands what women need for excellent healthcare services. She has a patient for life. Highly recommend Jessi and the Roswell staff/office.
Sujey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Very Good
Jamaya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
J. Sellers is soo personable, kind, and knowledgeable. She was able to give me answers. I was so impressed by her recommendations and keeping my personally preferences in mind as well.
Kathryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Excellent service and experience all around. Jessi is the best!
Geneva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I love Nile Woman’s Health Care! I alway feel like I am being taken care of and treated like an individual with individual needs. I had my son who is now 8 years old at Nile WHC and now am pregnant with my second son. I recently switched to Nile WHC from another OBGYN because although Nile is Further from my home, the personal and great care I receive here makes it worth it!
Jane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Nurse Jessi is a phenomenal provider. She is up on the latest, patient, kind, and funny. I highly recommend!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Wow! I can’t thank my friend enough for referring me to Jessi Sellers NP. She listened attentively to all of my questions and concerns, as well as offering solutions, follow up procedures and referrals. I felt very much at ease and not rushed. Nice staff as well.