Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Suwanee, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
407 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Love Jessi so much!!! Shes makes you feel so comfortable and welcomed!
Grace D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
So kind and professional!
Janisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Ms. Jessi is the best!
Shirlynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Frederick and the rest of the team was awesome. Very thorough and answered all of my questions with no hesitation.
Debbie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Staff were friendly and competent. Was in and out in a decent amount of time
Olivia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
The office staff was kind and knowledgeable. The ultrasound tech was the best I’ve ever had. She was able to explain what she was doing and seeing while doing the exam. It was the first ultrasound I’ve ever had where I experienced no pain. Dr. Davis was amazing. She took time to listen to my concerns and explain my options. She never rushed me and was 100% upfront and honest with me about the plan for my health.
Emily F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
She was very informative and nice . This made me feel very comfortable with what we were discussing.
Alisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent service and friendly staff!! I was about 10 minutes early for my appointment and had to wait an additional 15-20 minutes which was a little frustrating...but once I was called back I was in and out!!!!
Andreia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
A very good experience
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Love Dr. Frederick and the staff is courteous
Katrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Love Jessi bedside manner
Cory O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Jesse is always great. She answers all of my questions and provides me with my options. She is very personable and I never feel judged about anything, I can just be honest.
Regina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Jessi was great. Very personable which made me comfortable during my visit.
Carmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
The staff was very polite. My Provider Jessie listen to me. Ask how was I doing on my HRT? I explain it change my life for the better. I got my annual exam. And Breast exam. She explain to me what’s going on and what med’s will help me due to menopause. She gave me other information I didn’t know that I was doing wrong. Plus got paper work my annual mammogram. She asked did I have any questions. Please continue to do great work. Plus I love it clinic it’s only 5 minutes from my house. Thank you for Service & Stay Safe Carmen Arroyo
Crystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Ms. Sellers was very attentive, thorough, kind and took the time out to explain everything. One of the best providers I’ve encountered!
Stefany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Love you guys!
Sherica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Thank you so much for your help
Haley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I have always had a great experience at Nile. Today was my first time at the Johns Creek/Suwannee Location and meeting Dr. Davis. I felt heard, seen and that my health and safety were highly considered.
Mayra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I love this clinic. The staff at both locations are always friendly, professional and on time. Jesse takes the time to listen and provides the best care. Highly recommend her and the whole team!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
She listens, she keeps up with the latest information, and explains things. I always feel heard and I'm confident I'm getting the very best care. I have recommended two of my friends to Jessi at Nile and will continue to as appropriate. Thank you!