Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
500 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abigail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Wonderful experience
Tracey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Extremely professional ; knowledgeable in all area : Answers questions prompt with details on her recommendations. She is compassionate , concerned and an asset to medicine .
Nichole J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Great visit today. Jesse is always wonderful.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Perfect
Shaina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Always helpful and reassuring
Regina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Outstanding practitioner!
Sarahi H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Davis was very nice and addressed all my concerns. Aspen and Joe were very nice in getting me ready for my appt. Not a long wait time at all.
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Jessica is SO sweet and very accommodating
Ashley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I love Nile’s. Feels like home.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I had my annual exam with Dr. Davis this morning and she is THE BEST! I’d made a list of things I wanted to discuss and we did! She even gave me some advice about my spiritual life! She performed my hysterectomy 19 months ago and I highly recommend her! The same goes for Jessie! They are both sweethearts, genuinely knowledgeable and caring! I wish I could see them more than once a year!
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
My family and I are moving, and leaving Jessi is going to be hard. I trust her, and she provides amazing care. I feel so grateful to have had her in my life. She is a major asset to Nile. Thank you, Jessi!!!!
Georgetta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
This was my second visit to Niles Womens Health. The first time I met with Dr. Frederick and he was great. This visit was with Jessi Sellers, she was amazing! Very informative and made me feel very comfortable. She gave me a lesson on things I had no clue about and I truly appreciated that from her. My Medical Assistant (Joanna) was so awesome, she was very pleasant. I can tell they love working there.
Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
The level of care and education is exceptional! The staff is friendly and helpful, always going above and beyond. My provider Jessica Sellers is the best! She truly cares about her patients health and takes time to answer questions, and guide you through the treatment. I highly recommend this place to anyone - you will receive exceptional care and flawless customer service.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Helpful and kind.
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Everyone was so nice right from the minute I walked in. Then Cara came to get me. She explained everything to me. She is very knowledgeable. Dr. Bates really cares about her patients! She too explained everything she was going to do. I am sure under her mask, she has a beautiful smile! She made me feel so comfortable! and at ease! I really liked her! Thanks!
Melanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Davis was very personable and listened carefully to me. Everyone at the office was very nice as well.
Brittany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Jessi is one of the best providers I have had the pleasure to see at Nile! She is very attentive and takes the time to answer your questions. She has a genuine connection with her patients. She has been the best through the tough times and best times! I would recommend her to anyone!
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
She is the best! She listens to your needs and concerns and she takes the time to walk through every situation with you. She isn’t trying to push you out the door, she makes you feel important and I recommend her to every one that possibly can.
Natonya K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I love this place. Everyone is nice from the time you walk in till the time you leave. My doctor is great she explains everything in detail which is what I like. I would definitely recommend this place in fact I recommend my best friend she now goes there. Thanks
Paula O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Jessi and staff are always professional and positive. Whether at Roswell or at Johns Creek- they are all a pleasure!