Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Suwanee, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
407 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Staci G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
I was there at 7:15 for a 7:30 ultrasound and 8:30 doc appointment. The ultrasound was on time and quick, completed by 7:45. I then sat there until after 9am waiting to see the doctor. I watched as every other patient came and went. I had to ask the desk if they remembered I was there for another appointment as well. If I didn’t absolutely love Dr. Frederick I would find another provider.
Shannon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I love Jessie!!!
Caryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Ms Sellers was wonderful. I did not feel hurried. Answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend to others.
Dajua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Just started care. So far amazing ♥️
Cassidy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Very friendly and welcoming, and reassuring
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Wonderful staff and dr.
Fayth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
I always have a good visit with Ms. Sellers and feel like my concerns are addressed. I don't feel rushed or like I'm overreacting to anything when I bring it up.
La'Kresia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone is always friendly , patient, and educational!!!
Mercedes M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Frederick was very friendly. My appointment was in and out his staff were kind and nice and the place was real clean.
Nelly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Great Doctor!!
Elizette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very sweet
Quanisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
She was nice and answered my questions
Simone C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr. Frederick is very down to Earth and friendly. I enjoyed talking to him and I feel that he was genuinely concerned for my well being. Definitely keeping him as my provider.
Kameelah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Always very thorough & very nice staff.
Kamiyah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
It was an amazing experience
Gabriela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Amazing people and office!
Brisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
A good experience! Thank you
Colnita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Fast And painless
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
NP Jessica Sellers and the entire staff are courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Jessica is extremely attentive to my concerns and asks questions that reveal needs I might not even be aware of. I have recommended Nile to several other women and will continue to.
Lauris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
She had wonderful bedside manner. She was very professional, caring, and always checking in with me making s8re I wasnt in any pain. Anything she thought may have caused me discomfort, she warned me before she did it.