Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
500 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent service and friendly staff!! I was about 10 minutes early for my appointment and had to wait an additional 15-20 minutes which was a little frustrating...but once I was called back I was in and out!!!!
Andreia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
A very good experience
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Love Dr. Frederick and the staff is courteous
Katrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Love Jessi bedside manner
Cory O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Jesse is always great. She answers all of my questions and provides me with my options. She is very personable and I never feel judged about anything, I can just be honest.
Regina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Jessi was great. Very personable which made me comfortable during my visit.
Carmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
The staff was very polite. My Provider Jessie listen to me. Ask how was I doing on my HRT? I explain it change my life for the better. I got my annual exam. And Breast exam. She explain to me what’s going on and what med’s will help me due to menopause. She gave me other information I didn’t know that I was doing wrong. Plus got paper work my annual mammogram. She asked did I have any questions. Please continue to do great work. Plus I love it clinic it’s only 5 minutes from my house. Thank you for Service & Stay Safe Carmen Arroyo
Crystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Ms. Sellers was very attentive, thorough, kind and took the time out to explain everything. One of the best providers I’ve encountered!
Stefany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Love you guys!
Sherica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Thank you so much for your help
Haley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
I have always had a great experience at Nile. Today was my first time at the Johns Creek/Suwannee Location and meeting Dr. Davis. I felt heard, seen and that my health and safety were highly considered.
Mayra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I love this clinic. The staff at both locations are always friendly, professional and on time. Jesse takes the time to listen and provides the best care. Highly recommend her and the whole team!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
She listens, she keeps up with the latest information, and explains things. I always feel heard and I'm confident I'm getting the very best care. I have recommended two of my friends to Jessi at Nile and will continue to as appropriate. Thank you!
Tracy-Leigh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Ms. Sellers takes time to listen to concerns and discuss options and pros & cons of the options so patient can make informed choices on medical treatment plans. Appreciate her time, knowledge & patient education.
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Good
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Jessi is the best! She’s so personal and offers great advice.
Karolina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Frederick is the best !!
Donika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
one word, AMAZING. Wish I was able to go through my first pregnancy here. Everyone is wonderful. Dr. Frederick along with the staff is truly amazing
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excelent
Laurie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Jessi Sellers is great as a partner in my healthcare. She is very knowledgeable and listens to my health concerns being post menopausal and provides guidance and options for managing my weight and symptoms (ie. Hot flashes, insomnia, etc.). She is fantastic! Laurie C