Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Suwanee, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
407 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlotte Deane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good experience
Shyda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Me. Earman is wonderful to work with. She’s patient and answered all my questions.
Maayan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Very personable and understanding
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Davis is a great doctor. She listens and understands what you're concerns are. She's very knowledgeable and caring!
Spencer S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I think I must have caught the office on a bad/extremely busy day. It was brought to my attention that two midwives are leaving and that the Friday before spring break is normally busy. It was a little unsettling seeing this on my second prenatal visit, only because I’m anxious about receiving the quality care I’ve read about from Nile. I am sure everything will be ok, and I trust the practice, but I wanted to express my concern.
Ada Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
The visit was excellent she answer all of my questions she was excellent and professional.
Alisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great visit, quickly & efficiently explained our progress with pregnancy!
Patty F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
I'm grateful that I was treated with kindness and compassion. The atmosphere and staff was very welcoming. I did not have super long wait times. I was able to get an ultrasound and consult with the results on the same day and that was phenomenal! Dr. Frederick was awesome. I don't normally see male gynecologist but I felt super comfortable with him. He explained in detail my situation giving me clear understanding without pressure. I live over an hour away... it was WORTH the investment of my time. Thank you!
Gyneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Davis is very professional and takes time going through everything in detail in regards to my high risk pregnancy. She’s very knowledgeable and patience. I’ll definitely recommend her again.
Onyesha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Honestly am amazed at her dedication. Her reassurance & effort to make sure I didn’t panic or feel like I was overreacting when I hadn’t felt my baby move was amazing. I felt cared for.. listened to..& important. Thank you for being so great.
Mira M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Jessi is amazing!
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Very professional. No wait.
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Jessi is awesome!
Kristen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Friendly and caring staff. Never a long wait to see provider!
Angelique O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Amazing
Nicole Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Awesome experience every time I go! I learn more about how to stay healthy, and the care is always genuine and loving. Jessi is the best!
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Annie really calmed my nerves. I didn’t have to wait long either.
Latoya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Frederick was personable and very thorough. I will recommend him to anyone
Liliia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent
Hollie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Annie was great!