Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Suwanee, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
407 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy-Leigh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Ms. Sellers takes time to listen to concerns and discuss options and pros & cons of the options so patient can make informed choices on medical treatment plans. Appreciate her time, knowledge & patient education.
Shirley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Good
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Jessi is the best! She’s so personal and offers great advice.
Karolina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Frederick is the best !!
Donika G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
one word, AMAZING. Wish I was able to go through my first pregnancy here. Everyone is wonderful. Dr. Frederick along with the staff is truly amazing
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excelent
Laurie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Jessi Sellers is great as a partner in my healthcare. She is very knowledgeable and listens to my health concerns being post menopausal and provides guidance and options for managing my weight and symptoms (ie. Hot flashes, insomnia, etc.). She is fantastic! Laurie C
Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent care and concern shown in every visit. The staff, especially Jessi, applies who I am to personalize my care. Everyone is AWESOME!!!
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great
Katrina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great staff! Always friendly!
Damaris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Ms Jessi Sellers was very kind, and very knowledgeable. She made me feel very comfortable and listened to my concerns.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent!
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Jessi is knowledgeable and encouraging. She listens and addresses each question with her full attention and earnest desire for my best health. I always appreciate her feedback and recommendations!
Sherrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Jessi is amazing!! Wish all health care providers could be like her. She listens and provides excellent medical care.
Sheri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
As always, Jessie was extremely helpful and listened to what I had going on, which seemed crazy even to me
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent service and very professional
Rachael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Everyone who works here has always been great but Jessi is one of my favorite medical providers I’ve ever had.
Kelly Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Jessie sellers and the staff is always so friendly, informative, and beyond helpful.
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Always great. Jessi has been taking professional care of me for years now.
Andretta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Everyone is amazing