Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
491 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 491 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ekta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
She was very informative. Answered every question and was very patient with my anxiety
Kristin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr. Sheth has some of the best, lighthearted, friendliest bedside manner I have ever witnessed. He is also very concerned about his patients and handles their concerns with great respect. I am so happy with my switch to Nile so far!
Anne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Jessie is the best! She gave my sec life back!
Holly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Jessi was so wonderful. She really took the time to answer my questions and provide meaningful feedback all the while having professional and personal bedside manner. I left my appointment today feeling well cared for and confident in my treatment and care.
Sheryll D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
I had incredible care today. From the ultrasound technician to the kindness from Dr. Davis, I felt seen and heard. Thank you!
Tambri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I’ve never met a friendlier staff and I’ve been a patient there for more than 6 years! I highly recommend Jessie sellers!
Rita F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Excellent appointment
Dykieria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
I unfortunately have had recurrent miscarriages and in these 2 years, I have never visited a provider who listened to me and actually considered what I said. I'm so very appreciative and have so much joy! Dr. Frederick was personable and does his job extremely well. Highly recommended.
Colleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Jessi is wonderful and personable.
Jemima M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Amazing experience. I went to Emory for the same issue but they told me that everything was normal and the pain was normal. But with 1 visit only Dr.Davis noticed that I had cystic ovarian and gave me advices on what to do to overcome it.
Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
She’s well informed and helpful. She took out time with me and addressed all of my concerns fully. I didn’t feel rushed like a number.
Christina D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Jessi is the very best. She has incredible bedside manner and truly listens. She gets the reality of things and tries to find solutions that will help her patients. She genuinely cares and it shows. I have been seeing her for years, and I am genuinely grateful.
Yatecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Dr. Davis is smart, patient, and through. She answered all of my numerous questions and helped me come up with a comprehensive plan of care that included my desires. I couldn't be happier with my experience.
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Every time I come in the staff is great. Everyone makes me feel very comfortable. I’ve been going to both locations for about 6 years.
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Everyone, from the front desk, nurse & Dr was very professional & friendly. Couldn’t ask for a better visit. Thanks!
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Very kind and concern about your health. So glad to be apart of their health family.
Annie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Ms. Jessi listening to my issues and understand how I was feeling. Very understanding! Thanks
Stephanie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr. Davis is amazing!
Shandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Jessi is very professional and personable. I would recommend her to others
Tonya J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
I love Dr Jessie! She is very personable and actually takes time to listen to your concerns and has a very healthy sense of humor.