Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
500 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent care and concern shown in every visit. The staff, especially Jessi, applies who I am to personalize my care. Everyone is AWESOME!!!
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great
Katrina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great staff! Always friendly!
Damaris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Ms Jessi Sellers was very kind, and very knowledgeable. She made me feel very comfortable and listened to my concerns.
Andrea S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent!
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Jessi is knowledgeable and encouraging. She listens and addresses each question with her full attention and earnest desire for my best health. I always appreciate her feedback and recommendations!
Sherrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Jessi is amazing!! Wish all health care providers could be like her. She listens and provides excellent medical care.
Sheri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
As always, Jessie was extremely helpful and listened to what I had going on, which seemed crazy even to me
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent service and very professional
Rachael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Everyone who works here has always been great but Jessi is one of my favorite medical providers I’ve ever had.
Kelly Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Jessie sellers and the staff is always so friendly, informative, and beyond helpful.
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Always great. Jessi has been taking professional care of me for years now.
Andretta F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Everyone is amazing
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
She was amazing. I will see her again. Please check out my website www.royalty-sw.com
Jaynell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
I’ve been seeing Jessi for about 3 years, I absolutely L O V E her. She’s personal, friendly, knowledgeable and always compassionate. I recommend all my friends to her.
Fatimah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Dr. Frederick and staff have been very attentive to my care from the beginning of my pregnancy. Everyone we have interacted with has been helpful and informative down to the receptionists answering the phone. I’m very happy that I chose Nile women’s health for my prenatal care.
Vickie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Frederick is so attentive and thorough. Love this staff!
Lucy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Professional yet warm and caring
Carla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I had a great visit as a new patient. The office staff is very professional and personable. Dr. Sellers addressed all of my medical concerns and proactively clarified any misconceptions.
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Great bedside manner. Courteous staff!!