Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Suwanee, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
407 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zilola K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Good
Meredith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Jessi is patient, kind and took her time with me!
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very attentive addressed all my concerns.
Lindsay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Great practice, everyone there is helpful and caring. Dr. Frederick is great and has a great staff.
Cayman M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Nice and routine
Hayley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Always a pleasure!
Chelsea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very nice emplyees
Dekiera S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Love NP Jessi!!! She’s so personable, knowledgeable & honest! She’s awesome!
Spencer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Jessi is such a light! I’m so thankful for her wisdom and care. I look forward to my experience at Nile as I navigate this second pregnancy and work towards my goal of a VBAC.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent appointment- quick and informative.
Joana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Na
Rebekah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Jessi is great! She always has time to talk with me about my concerns. I am always completely comfortable with her.
Lauren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Davis and her staff were kind and compassionate. She took time to listen and make sure she answered all my questions.
Courtney D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Brittany is amazing. She is so thorough and sweet. I felt instantly comfortable with her.
Magdalene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Great
Shirley E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
She really good nurse. Listens to your concerns.
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Dr. Davis great and attentive! She took the complexities of my situation into consideration when suggesting treatment options.
Darcy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Talking over my birth plan with her made me feel so empowered and confident when the time comes!
Alex T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Very good service, pleasant atmosphere and nice staff!
Leanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
I’m extremely picky about my doctors... as we all should be. Dr, Frederick makes me feel extremely comfortable. He has a calming presence and is very knowledgeable. The office staff is also very friendly and efficient.