Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
505 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
All office staff were friendly and courteous. N.P listen to my Issue. We talk about best ways to go about a plan that will work me. She asked if I had any questions or concerns about. Then I got meds call to my pharmacy.
Mamy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Always a pleasure
Tia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Jessi is always a pleasure to see and provides a calm and caring environment.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very informative. Really happy with the services i had done with Ms.Brittany Ellison. The staff is absolutely amazing!
Jenay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I transferred to Dr. F 3rd trimester of my last pregnancy due to a very pushy OB at another practice and I am in my third trimester again with my next pregnancy. Dr. F has been nothing but great. His staff is always so polite and helpful. They listen to you, respect your needs and wants, never push anything, answer all your questions and concerns and take the time with you in the room if you need it. When it’s your turn you feel like you have their undivided attention and all the time you need. There is a little wait because of this so expect that but it’s worth it when you see the attention each patient gets. He also fully respected my birthing plan no questions asked, made me feel like it was normal when my last OB called me a “new age mom too focused on the internet”. If you are looking for a patient centered practice that is conservative and respectful this is it
Airelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
This was my first time meeting Dr. Lynn Earman and I absolutely loved her! She educated me, addressed all my concerns and was extremely personable. I felt like I was chatting with a good friend! I’ll definitely be back to visit her.
Marian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Lynn was great! She was very friendly and answered all the questions that I had.
Veronica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Ms. Ellison is a phenomenal midwife! Attentive, kind and strong communicator. She broke down information so it was easy to process and asked questions that helped me shape a supported birth/recovery plan.
Sharon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Everyone was friendly and accommodating. My provider was out sick and the doctor himself saw me. Very knowledgeable and patient friendly. No up charges.
Tracey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Brittany Ellison I'd amazing!
Teena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Loved Jessi Sellers!
Cary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
I cannot say enough good things about Jessie!! She is so caring and I can talk to her about anything! She has been such an incredible resource for me the past couple of years through my health challenges. Thank you Jessie!!!
Yajaira Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Excellent service.. I really love it there, they care for your needs and help you with whatever you need.
Ketrice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
For this to be my annual, I felt very informed and good about my appointment. I’m glad I was able to get all my concerns addressed.
Gayle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Jessi Sellers immediately put me at ease even though it was my first visit with her. She was very thorough & knowledgeable. She took time to answer questions, explain things and I didn’t feel at all rushed. The time in the waiting room was minimal as well.
Jaynell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Jessi is amazing! Thank you for always making me feel comfortable.
Monique H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
I really like NWHC.. It seems like the whole staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Makes me feel like I am in good hands.
Nikki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Brittany is very bubbly, knowledgeable, and patient. She answered all my questions, explained things and was encouraging.
Ashley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
I can't say enough good about Nile's team. I've been with the practice a decade- their midwives delivered my children, Dr. Verleger has performed surgery on me, and they're always helpful and efficient for everything in-between. I appreciate Jessi so much- she is consistently kind, honest, and helps me feel seen. The receptionists are A+ too. Thanks for the work you do, everyone!
Ashley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Hands down the most compassionate doctor. He delivered my Breech 11 lb 2 oz baby via c section after planning a home birth. He helped me through the change of plans gently and kindly. Highly recommend.