Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Suwanee, GA

4.96/5 Star Rating
407 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 407 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
Brittany is an exceptional midwife and women’s healthcare provider. She goes out of her way to not only ensure great care, but is kind and compassionate as well!
Hana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
I was very comfortable during my visit. All the staff is extremely friendly and nice!
Sugra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Davis was attentive & came prepared with a plan of action and options. Would recommend her.
Brittany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Always treat me right
Shakeema P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Positive vibes
Tambri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Jessi knows how to make you feel like you have an advocate and friend in all health matters. Definitely the best!
Talia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
I love Brittany Ellison! She is talented, kind and listens to her patients. She is a rock star in the delivery room making sure mom is confident & doesn’t tear. I highly recommend Brittany!
Christelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Jessi is hands down the best!!! She is very friendly, she explains everything & answers all your questions and worries. I would recommend her to everyone and will always be back to see her for all my visits!
Sydney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Ibezue was very kind and knowledgeable during our first prenatal appointment. She didn’t rush and answered all the questions we had.
Tauseef A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
They are the best . All the staff is very friendly
Patricia Gale L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Jessi is great!
Dominique M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Jessi is great. So sweet, so real. Exactly what I was hoping for <3
Nichelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Ms. Ellison was very personable and thorough and took her time during my prenatal visit. I felt comfortable and confident that all my questions were answered and I was well taken care of.
Kelsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Jessi is not only a great doctor, but she's so relaxed that it feels like I'm just talking with a friend. I love her.
Meredith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Ms. Sellers was kind, compassionate and took her time with me, explaining every step of the way.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Ibezue was sure to answer all my questions and addressed all my concerns the past 2 times I've had an appointment with her. She is able to explain medically conditions clearly in layman's terms. She clearly cares about her patients and I highly recommend her!
Alecia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Frederick has delivered all three of my boys and will be delivering my baby girl to be in May. I met him in 2009 with baby number one and I never looked back. This is our last baby and it’s bittersweet to no longer be able to have our visits with him but he has been absolutely amazing! Having him as my OB/GYN has been the best decision ever made!!
Crystal M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Doctor took her time and broke down my situation so I could understand better. Very compassionate and knowledgeable.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Davis took her time to ensure that she thoroughly answered any question I had; her calm and kind demeanor helped me feel more relaxed. She is wonderful!
Tiffany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Superfast! In and out service!