Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
505 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 505 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr Frederick is attentive & friendly. He makes me feel relaxed every visit. The staff at the Johns Creek location is nice as well.
Raquel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very friendly and personal. Made me feel very comfortable!
Brittany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
She's great, I feel heard!
Hope J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Jessi was amazing, made me feel like I was home.
Olivia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great like always
Selma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
My experience with the clinic was great. I really enjoyed the staff and I felt welcomed. I connected very well with the practitioner and that's very important to me. I look forward to my next visit.
Marquita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Love Brittany! She never makes you feel rushed and makes every vist feel personal!
Keyahna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Quick and easy☺
Tiffanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Quick and efficient visits! Drs are great! staff is great!
Liliia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Great
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Love getting my pellets by Jesse. She's professional, friendly and answers any questions or concerns I may have.
Sonovia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Brittany is well knowledgable and is patient in answering all our questions. My husband and I very much like meeting with her.
Melissa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Frederick is an awesome and very attentive Doctor. He is non-judgmental and has great bedside. During my current high-risk pregnancy, he is watching me very close and I have no doubt that he will do everything that he possibly can to make sure I deliver a healthy baby!
Kristin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I can't say enough good things about this practice! I transferred to Nile more than halfway through my pregnancy because my previous doctors office was not aligned with my birth plan. I saw both Annie and Brittany while I was at Nile, and both were fantastic, very knowledgeable and fully onboard with helping me safely acheive a natural prenatal and birth experience. My labor and delivery was truly the most beautiful thing I have experienced and I attribute much of that to the mindset of this practice and their very hands off approach! I will absolutely deliver all my future babies with them!
Ashley V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/21
Doctor Sellers was great as always. She always make me feel comfortable with my visits. She talks with her patients so well! She’s understanding and patient. Glad I chose Nile Womens healthcare in the Roswell location. The staff is always friendly.
Jazmin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
I’m a transfer to the practice. Dr. Davis took the time to review all of my records thoroughly before coming in to see me. She didn’t miss anything. She even brought to my attention that my previous practice didn’t discuss with me. She provided me with a clear road map of what my plan of care will look like moving forward. The entire staff is super friendly and kind. The office is also very calming which is nice. I’m happy to be apart of this group.
Melissa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
I love this office. The staff is sweet and helpful and Jesse the NP is awesome. She takes her time to get to know you and cares about you as a whole person.
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Jessi is awesome & everyone that works there is so nice!
Destiny K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
She was amazing, sweet, and refreshing. The best annual experience I’ve had everrr.
Jdyka W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
I freaking love this place, especially Jessi! Very professional and the staff is lovely!