Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
501 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 501 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
The staff was very courteous and helpful. The service is prompt with minimal wait time. I am truly impressed by this practice. Thank you!
Israa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Caring
Baylee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Brittany was so awesome, she listened to my concerns and was so helpful with all of my questions!
Mercedes P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent provider! I loved her bubbly personality and how relatable she was. Did not do anything without my consent and patiently answered all of my questions.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Everyone was so friendly, warm, & welcoming. You definitely will NOT feel like just another number. Highly recommend Nile!!
Princess F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Great experience!
Molly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Very friendly and amazing conversationalist!
Tamika J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
I love Dr. Frederick, it's why I came back to him immediately when I started considering another child. He made me feel at ease with my decision and supported. Best doctor ever
Bobbee G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
She’s great - kind, compassionate, very real. Takes time to listen and really care for you.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Jessi is an incredibly gifted healer. My husband and I recently tackled a difficult pregnancy and sadly, loss. Jessi and Annie were our lighthouses in the storm. Both of these exceptional women gave us the critically timed medical information we needed balanced with a strong and powerful sense of compassion as we navigated the rough seas of our tumultuous, high-risk pregnancy. Even in our follow up visit, post- partum, Jessi is still continuing to offer optimal care to my body, my mind and my heart. This is integrated health care at it’s finest and Jessi is a master at it! ❤️
Shaunte P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Davis and staff were very friendly, thorough, and empathic. Also, very attentive to my needs as a patient. Thank you for such a great experience!
Shelby W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Lynn was awesome! Will absolutely continue being her patient!
Lilieth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
Ms Sellers is one of the most compassionate health care providers I have met. She allows you to express you concerns and listen to you. Love her, 100% satisfaction.
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Excellent doctor with human and professional quality, highly recommended
Fariha J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
She has answered all my questions
Sharon K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Listened attentively and helpful in recommendations.
Sarah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
I recommend her to everyone, she is my hero!
Lavorah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Jessi was awesome. She made me comfortable and explained what she was doing and why she was doing it. It made my experience awesome.
Ebony E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Great!
Michelle O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
The doctor was helpful, but I dislike getting another surgery.