Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
500 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Jessica Sellers is one of the most caring people I know!!! Best healthcare ever!!!
Daisy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent
Aleksandrina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr .Urania Davis,DO is a awesome and kind doctor, the doctor is very kind,she can give you answers to the questions you have.
Joyce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Vary patient good listener.
Kalia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Ms. Sellers was very kind. I am a pretty anxious person, but was comforted with her knowledge and understanding. She listened to my concerns, reassured me that the office is a safe space and provided information to ease my nerves. If you’re worried about encountering that one bad apple, I recommend coming here. You’ll only find the sweetest team and resources to help improve your health.
Mattie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Very nice group of people and friendly
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Every appointment has been great with Ms. Sellers. This one particularly so because the time she has spent helping me get my hormones balanced has paid off ten fold to me. I feel the best I’ve felt since I had hysterectomy. Plus she’s just a caring and wonderful human being.
Preshauna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
She makes me feel very comfortable
Brittany F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I love her. She always has positive energy even when you don’t feel so great being in her presence makes you feel better. She listen to your problems and does her best to help fix it or provide solutions.
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
The BEST!!! U recommend to everyone!
Anna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Love Brittany! Always really great and informative
Ranysha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Love the staff and the environment
Nani W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
A big THANK YOU to Dr. Davis for bringing our little boy healthy, safe and happy into this world! Nine months of pregnancy felt like a breeze, thanks to the outstanding efforts of Dr. Davis and everyone at Nile WHC. Thank you all for the great experience! :)
Paris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Lynn was great and very informative! So far everyone I’ve encountered has been amazing!
Erica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Always helpful, calm and caring.
Carmen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
All office staff were friendly and courteous. N.P listen to my Issue. We talk about best ways to go about a plan that will work me. She asked if I had any questions or concerns about. Then I got meds call to my pharmacy.
Mamy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Always a pleasure
Tia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Jessi is always a pleasure to see and provides a calm and caring environment.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Very informative. Really happy with the services i had done with Ms.Brittany Ellison. The staff is absolutely amazing!
Jenay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
I transferred to Dr. F 3rd trimester of my last pregnancy due to a very pushy OB at another practice and I am in my third trimester again with my next pregnancy. Dr. F has been nothing but great. His staff is always so polite and helpful. They listen to you, respect your needs and wants, never push anything, answer all your questions and concerns and take the time with you in the room if you need it. When it’s your turn you feel like you have their undivided attention and all the time you need. There is a little wait because of this so expect that but it’s worth it when you see the attention each patient gets. He also fully respected my birthing plan no questions asked, made me feel like it was normal when my last OB called me a “new age mom too focused on the internet”. If you are looking for a patient centered practice that is conservative and respectful this is it