Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Nile Women's Health Care

OBGYNs & Certified Midwives located in Roswell, GA & Johns Creek, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
500 total reviews

Nile Women's Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nile Women's Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Always treat me while
Melinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Been going to Dr Frederic cks for over 10years. Best in the field. From delivering my child to weight loss. Won't go anywhere else!!!
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Jessi was awesome. She heard every concern I had for this visit and gave me her advice with knowledge, professionalism but also with lots of empathy. I appreciate her time and conversation.
Khaliqah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Doctor Ibezue is nothing but always the best!!!!!
Folasuyi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
I think I might have found my OBGYN!! I don’t have anything negative to say. Jessica was very personable and didn’t rush my visit.
Mwila K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Very informative and took time to listen, explain and gave good guidance.
Juanita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
First visit with Dr. Davis today. She was on time and very courteous. She explained step by step what she was doing during my exam and put me at ease immediately. She is very knowledgeable and I recommend her to anyone who is looking for a kind doctor who does more than deliver babies.
Maggie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Jessica is the best dr I've ever seen . She makes me feel so comfortable & she listens.
Jordan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Lynn was wonderful! She was informative and very knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered with ease. I felt very safe and comfortable with her.
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Great!
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Davis is great! I came in for my annual vaginal ultrasound! I didn’t mind waiting while she did an emergency C-section; it was necessary! She explained things very clearly, described my treatment options and made sure she’d answered all my questions!
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Jessie is the best! I’ve been coming here for several years and this is where I’ll stay! She’s sweet and very knowledgeable!
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
I drive from Suwanee to the roswell location to see Dr. Sellers. Both locations are hands down wonderful. Theres NEVER a wait. I think the longest I've ever waited to be seen is under 5 minutes. Theyre all very nice and its the most efficient womens healthcare I've ever experienced. Highly recommend!
Elisabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
Brittany is an exceptional midwife and women’s healthcare provider. She goes out of her way to not only ensure great care, but is kind and compassionate as well!
Hana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
I was very comfortable during my visit. All the staff is extremely friendly and nice!
Sugra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr Davis was attentive & came prepared with a plan of action and options. Would recommend her.
Brittany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Always treat me right
Shakeema P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Positive vibes
Tambri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Jessi knows how to make you feel like you have an advocate and friend in all health matters. Definitely the best!
Talia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
I love Brittany Ellison! She is talented, kind and listens to her patients. She is a rock star in the delivery room making sure mom is confident & doesn’t tear. I highly recommend Brittany!